Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

First Two Career Wins in Same Tournament

Player Tournament Tournament
Dave Eichelberger 1977 Greater Milwaukee Open 1971 Greater Milwaukee Open
Hale Irwin 1973 Sea Pines Heritage Classic 1971 Sea Pines Heritage Classic
Calvin Peete 1982 Greater Milwaukee Open 1979 Greater Milwaukee Open
Loren Roberts 1995 Nestle Invitational 1994 Nestle Invitational
Brian Henninger 1999 Southern Farm Bureau Classic 1994 Deposit Guaranty Golf Classic
Vaughn Taylor 2005 Reno-Tahoe Open 2004 Reno-Tahoe Open
Boo Weekley 2008 Verizon Heritage 2007 Verizon Heritage
J.B. Holmes 2008 FBR Open 2006 FBR Open
Matt Every 2015 Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard 2014 Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard
Justin Thomas 2017 CIMB Classic 2016 CIMB Classic
Robert Streb 2021 The RSM Classic 2015 The McGladrey Classic
Daniel Berger 2017 FedEx St. Jude Classic 2016 FedEx St. Jude Classic