Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last to Win Back-to-Back Starts

Player Tournament Tournament
Brendon Todd 2020 Bermuda Championship 2020 Mayakoba Golf Classic
Xander Schauffele 2019 World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions 2019 Sentry Tournament of Champions
Bryson DeChambeau 2018 THE NORTHERN TRUST 2018 Dell Technologies Championship
Jordan Spieth 2017 Travelers Championship 2017 The Open Championship
Dustin Johnson 2017 World Golf Championships-Mexico Championship 2017 World Golf Championships-Dell Technologies Match Play
Justin Thomas 2017 SBS Tournament of Champions 2017 Sony Open in Hawaii
Dustin Johnson 2016 U.S. Open 2016 World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational
Jason Day 2016 Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard 2016 World Golf Championships-Dell Match Play
Adam Scott 2016 The Honda Classic 2016 World Golf Championships-Cadillac Championship
Jason Day 2015 PGA Championship 2015 The Barclays
Jordan Spieth 2015 U.S. Open 2015 John Deere Classic