Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last Four-Man Playoff

Tournament Winner Result
2015 The Greenbrier Classic Danny Lee Defeated David Hearn, Kevin Kisner, and Robert Streb.
2015 Farmers Insurance Open Jason Day Defeated Harris English, J.B. Holmes, and Scott Stallings.
2014 The Honda Classic Russell Henley Defeated Russell Knox, Rory McIlroy, and Ryan Palmer.
2012 Transitions Championship Luke Donald Defeated Sangmoon Bae, Jim Furyk, and Robert Garrigus.
2007 The Honda Classic Mark Wilson Defeated Jose Coceres, Camilo Villegas, and Boo Weekley.