Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last to Earn First PGA TOUR Win at a Major

Player Tournament
Danny Willett 2016 Masters Tournament
Charl Schwartzel 2011 Masters Tournament
Martin Kaymer 2010 PGA Championship
Louis Oosthuizen 2010 The Open Championship
Graeme McDowell 2010 U.S. Open Championship