Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last to Win Same Tournament, Back-to-Back, Wire-to-Wire

Player Seasons Tournament
Ernie Els 1996-1997 1997 Buick Classic
Tom Watson 1979-1980 1980 MONY Tournament of Champions
Johnny Miller 1974-1975 1975 Dean Martin Tucson Open