Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last to Win Back-to-Back Tournaments

Player Tournament Tournament
Brendon Todd 2020 Bermuda Championship 2020 Mayakoba Golf Classic
Bryson DeChambeau 2018 THE NORTHERN TRUST 2018 Dell Technologies Championship
Justin Thomas 2017 SBS Tournament of Champions 2017 Sony Open in Hawaii
Jason Day 2016 Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard 2016 World Golf Championships-Dell Match Play
Adam Scott 2016 The Honda Classic 2016 World Golf Championships-Cadillac Championship
Billy Horschel 2014 BMW Championship 2014 TOUR Championship by Coca-Cola
Rory McIlroy 2014 World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational 2014 PGA Championship