PGATour logo icon
Experience the PGA TOUR like never before on Windows 10 with the official PGA TOUR App!
Get the app

It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

THE PLAYERS announces change to playoff format

PGA TOUR Commissioner Tim Finchem, 2002 Champion Craig Perks, and PGA TOUR players Jonas Blixt and David Lingmerth comment on the new three-hole aggregate playoff format beginning in 2014 at THE PLAYERS Championship.