PGA TOURLeaderboardWatch + ListenNewsFedExCupSchedulePlayersStatsGolfbetSignature EventsComcast Business TOUR TOP 10Aon Better DecisionsDP World Tour Eligibility RankingsHow It WorksPGA TOUR TrainingTicketsShopPGA TOURPGA TOUR ChampionsKorn Ferry TourPGA TOUR AmericasLPGA TOURDP World TourPGA TOUR University

2024 Masters: Round 3 tee times

2 Min Read


Tee times are now available for the third round of the 2024 Masters Tournament. (Credit David Cannon/Getty)

Tee times are now available for the third round of the 2024 Masters Tournament. (Credit David Cannon/Getty)

    Written by Staff, PGATOUR.COM

    AUGUSTA, Ga. – Third-round tee times have been released for the Masters. Max Homa and Bryson DeChambeau will play in Saturday’s final group at 2:45 p.m. ET.

    Scottie Scheffler, who’s tied for the lead with Homa and DeChambeau, will tee off 10 minutes earlier alongside Nicolai Højgaard, the Dane who was the youngest player in last year’s Ryder Cup and closed 2023 by winning the DP World Tour Championship. Scheffler is seeking his second Masters win in the last three years. He recently won his second consecutive PLAYERS Championship.

    Cameron Davis, a member of the 2022 International Presidents Cup Team, will tee off alongside Collin Morikawa in the third-to-last group. They’ll be preceded by Ludvig Åberg and Matthieu Pavon, the Frenchman who won this year’s Farmers Insurance Open.

    Other notable groups include:

    • Tiger Woods, Tyrrell Hatton (12:45 p.m. Eastern). The five-time Masters champion Woods has set the record with his 24th consecutive made cut at Augusta National, and he now seeks a climb up the leaderboard for a chance to match Jack Nicklaus' record six green jackets come Sunday. Woods trails the lead by seven strokes into Saturday.
    • Patrick Cantlay, Neal Shipley (a) (12:15 p.m.) Ohio State's Shipley has secured low amateur honors as the only of five amateurs in the field to make the cut. He'll play alongside world No. 7 Cantlay, who is still seeking his first major title. Cantlay is eight off the lead, with Shipley nine back.
    • Akshay Bhatia, Shane Lowry (12:05 p.m.) Fresh off a victory at last week's Valero Texas Open that secured his first Masters berth, Bhatia kept the good times rolling with rounds of 72-75 to make the cut with three strokes to spare. He'll play alongside a popular Irishman in Lowry, also nine off the lead into the weekend.
    • Sahith Theegala, Phil Mickelson (11:25 a.m.). Perhaps two of golf's most creative shotmakers and California natives, both enter the weekend at 4-over 146, trailing the lead by 10 strokes. Theegala finished ninth last year in his Masters debut; Mickelson is a three-time Masters champion.
    • Joaquin Niemann, Min Woo Lee (11:05 a.m.). The effervescent Lee has quickly become one of the game's more colorful characters, and he carded 74-74 to make the cut despite a broken finger that he suffered in a gym accident less than two weeks ago. Lee and Niemann both trail the lead by 10 into Saturday.
    • Rory McIlroy, Camilo Villegas (10:55 a.m.). Many eyes will be on McIlroy early Saturday, which he'll begin 10 strokes back, as he seeks to make a heroic run toward his first green jacket, which would complete the career Grand Slam. He'll play alongside a popular Colombian in Villegas, who won last fall's Butterfield Bermuda Championship to earn his first Masters berth since 2015.

    Here are the full tee times for Saturday's third round:

    9:35 a.m.: Rickie Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama (Japan)

    9:45 a.m.: Thorbjørn Olesen (Denmark), Russell Henley

    9:55 a.m.: José María Olazábal, Luke List

    10:05 a.m.: Tom Kim (South Korea), Jake Knapp

    10:15 a.m.: Si Woo Kim (South Korea), Adam Scott (Australia)

    10:25 a.m.: Jon Rahm (Spain), Grayson Murray

    10:35 a.m.: Chris Kirk, Tony Finau

    10:45 a.m.: J.T. Poston, Keegan Bradley

    10:55 a.m.: Rory McIlroy (Northern Ireland), Camillo Villegas (Columbia)

    11:05 a.m.: Joaquin Niemann (Chile), Min Woo Lee (Australia)

    11:25 a.m.: Sahith Theegala, Phil Mickelson

    11:35 a.m.: Adam Hadwin (Canada), Jason Day (Australia)

    11:45 a.m.: Denny McCarthy, Vijay Singh (Fiji)

    11:55 a.m.: Erik van Rooyen (South Africa), Will Zalatoris

    12:05 p.m.: Akshay Bhatia, Shane Lowry (Ireland)

    12:15 p.m.: Patrick Cantlay, Neal Shipley*

    12:25 p.m.: Corey Conners (Canada), Harris English

    12:35 p.m.:Brooks Koepka, Taylor Moore

    12:45 p.m.: Tiger Woods, Tyrrell Hatton (England)

    12:55 p.m.: Xander Schauffele, Eric Cole

    1:15 p.m.: Sepp Straka (Austria), Matt Fitzpatrick (England)

    1:25 p.m.: Kurt Kitayama, Lucas Glover

    1:35 p.m.: Adam Schenk, Patrick Reed

    1:45 p.m.: Byeong Hun An (South Korea), Cameron Smith (Australia)

    1:55 p.m.: Danny Willett (England), Ryan Fox (New Zealand)

    2:05 p.m.: Cameron Young, Tommy Fleetwood (England)

    2:15 p.m.: Ludvig Åberg (Sweden), Matthieu Pavon (France)

    2:25 p.m.: Cam Davis (Australia), Collin Morikawa

    2:35 p.m.: Scottie Scheffler, Nicolai Højgaard (Denmark)

    2:45 p.m.: Max Homa, Bryson DeChambeau

    * Denotes amateur

    Privacy PolicyTerms of UseAccessibility StatementDo Not Sell or Share My Personal InformationCookie ChoicesSitemap

    Copyright © 2024 PGA TOUR, Inc. All rights reserved.

    PGA TOUR, PGA TOUR Champions, and the Swinging Golfer design are registered trademarks. The Korn Ferry trademark is also a registered trademark, and is used in the Korn Ferry Tour logo with permission.