PGA TOUR ChampionsLeaderboardWatch + ListenNewsSchwab CupSchedulePlayersStatsTicketsShopPGA TOURPGA TOUR ChampionsKorn Ferry TourPGA TOUR AmericasLPGA TOURDP World TourPGA TOUR University

RSM Birdies Fore Love past winners

1 Min Read

RSM Birdies Fore Love

RSM Birdies Fore Love past winners

    Written by Staff @PGATOUR

    Last year, Taylor Montgomery (155 birdies or better) won the overall program, followed by Patrick Rodgers (154) and Will Gordon (151). Montgomery donated his winnings to Shriners Hospitals for Children, Tunnels to Towers, Our Military Kids, UNLV Foundation golf program, and Diamante First Tee Foundation. Rodgers supported Mia’s Miracles and the Indianapolis Junior Golf Foundation. And Gordon supported Turner’s Heroes and Access to Success.

    PGA TOUR Champions
    Privacy PolicyTerms of UseAccessibility StatementDo Not Sell or Share My Personal InformationCookie ChoicesSitemap

    Copyright © 2024 PGA TOUR, Inc. All rights reserved.

    PGA TOUR, PGA TOUR Champions, and the Swinging Golfer design are registered trademarks. The Korn Ferry trademark is also a registered trademark, and is used in the Korn Ferry Tour logo with permission.