It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

    • Sikes to serve as General Chairman

    Herschel Sikes will serve as General Chairman for the 2012 Shell Houston Open. He held the same position in 2011.

    Vice chairs for the tournament include:

    •  Steve Brickhouse
    •  Meg Leachman
    •  T.J. Covino
    •  Fred Newton
    •  Helen Duskin