2014-2015 SCHEDULE

Dates
Tournament
Links Network Defending champion Fedexcup points
Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Oct 12 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Frys.com Open Frys.com Open
Silverado CC (North), Napa, CA • Purse: $6,000,000
GOLF, SIRIUS-XM Sang-Moon Bae
$1,080,000
500
Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 UTC 2014 PGA Grand Slam of Golf PGA Grand Slam of Golf
Port Royal GC, Southampton Parish, BER • Purse: $1,350,000
Martin Kaymer
$600,000
Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Oct 19 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Shriners Hospitals for Children Open Shriners Hospitals for Children Open
TPC Summerlin, Las Vegas, NV • Purse: $6,200,000
GOLF, SIRIUS-XM Ben Martin
$1,116,000
500
Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Oct 26 00:00:00 UTC 2014 The McGladrey Classic The McGladrey Classic
Seaside Course, Sea Island, GA • Purse: $5,600,000
GOLF, SIRIUS-XM Robert Streb
$1,008,000
500
Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Nov 02 00:00:00 UTC 2014 CIMB Classic CIMB Classic
Kuala Lumpur G&CC, Kuala Lumpur, MAS • Purse: $7,000,000
GOLF Ryan Moore
$1,260,000
500
Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Nov 09 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Sanderson Farms Championship Sanderson Farms Championship
Country Club of Jackson, Jackson, MS • Purse: $4,000,000
GOLF, SIRIUS-XM Nick Taylor
$720,000
300
Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Nov 09 00:00:00 UTC 2014 World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions
Sheshan International GC, Shanghai, CHN • Purse: $8,500,000
GOLF Bubba Watson
$1,400,000
550
Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Nov 16 00:00:00 UTC 2014 OHL Classic at Mayakoba OHL Classic at Mayakoba
El Camaleon, Playa del Carmen, Mex • Purse: $6,100,000
GOLF, SIRIUS-XM Charley Hoffman
$1,098,000
500
Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Dec 07 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Hero World Challenge Hero World Challenge
Isleworth G&CC, Windermere, FL • Purse: $3,500,000
GOLF, NBC Jordan Spieth
$1,000,000
Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Franklin Templeton Shootout Franklin Templeton Shootout
Tiburon GC, Naples, FL • Purse: $3,100,000
FOX, FS1, GOLF Jason Day, Cameron Tringale
$385,000
Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Hyundai Tournament of Champions Hyundai Tournament of Champions
Plantation Course at Kapalua, Kapalua, Maui, HI • Purse: $5,700,000
GOLF, SIRIUS-XM Zach Johnson
$1,140,000
500
Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jan 18 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Sony Open in Hawaii Sony Open in Hawaii
Waialae CC, Honolulu, HI • Purse: $5,600,000
GOLF, NBC, SIRIUS-XM Jimmy Walker
$1,008,000
500
Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jan 25 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Humana Challenge in partnership with the Clinton Foundation Humana Challenge in partnership with the Clinton Foundation
PGA West (Palmer), La Quinta, CA • Purse: $5,700,000
GOLF, SIRIUS-XM Patrick Reed
$1,026,000
500
Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Feb 01 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Waste Management Phoenix Open Waste Management Phoenix Open
TPC Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ • Purse: $6,300,000
CBS, GOLF, SIRIUS-XM Kevin Stadler
$1,116,000
500
Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Feb 08 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Farmers Insurance Open Farmers Insurance Open
Torrey Pines (South), San Diego, CA • Purse: $6,300,000
CBS, GOLF Scott Stallings
$1,098,000
500
Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Feb 15 00:00:00 UTC 2015 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am
Pebble Beach GL, Pebble Beach, CA • Purse: $6,800,000
CBS, GOLF Jimmy Walker
$1,188,000
500
Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Northern Trust Open Northern Trust Open
Riviera CC, Pacific Palisades, CA • Purse: $6,700,000
CBS, DIRECTV, GOLF Bubba Watson
$1,206,000
500
Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Mar 01 00:00:00 UTC 2015 The Honda Classic The Honda Classic
PGA National (Champion), Palm Beach Gardens, FL • Purse: $6,100,000
GOLF, NBC Russell Henley
$1,080,000
500
Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Mar 08 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Puerto Rico Open Puerto Rico Open
Trump Intrntl GC (Puerto Rico), Rio Grande, PUR • Purse: $3,000,000
GOLF Chesson Hadley
$630,000
300
Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Mar 08 00:00:00 UTC 2015 World Golf Championships-Cadillac Championship World Golf Championships-Cadillac Championship
Trump National Doral, Miami, FL • Purse: $9,250,000
GOLF, NBC Patrick Reed
$1,530,000
550
Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Mar 15 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Valspar Championship Valspar Championship
Innisbrook Resort (Copperhead), Palm Harbor, FL • Purse: $5,900,000
GOLF, NBC John Senden
$1,026,000
500
Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Mar 22 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard
Bay Hill Club & Lodge, Orlando, FL • Purse: $6,200,000
GOLF, NBC Matt Every
$1,116,000
500
Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Mar 29 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Valero Texas Open Valero Texas Open
JW Marriott, TPC San Antonio, San Antonio, TX • Purse: $6,200,000
GOLF, NBC Steven Bowditch
$1,116,000
500
Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Apr 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Shell Houston Open Shell Houston Open
Golf Club of Houston, Humble, TX • Purse: $6,600,000
GOLF, NBC Matt Jones
$1,152,000
500
Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Apr 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Masters Tournament Masters Tournament
Augusta National GC, Augusta, GA • Purse: $9,000,000
CBS, ESPN Bubba Watson
$1,620,000
600
Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Apr 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 RBC Heritage RBC Heritage
Harbour Town GL, Hilton Head, SC • Purse: $5,900,000
CBS, GOLF Matt Kuchar
$1,044,000
500
Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Apr 26 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Zurich Classic of New Orleans Zurich Classic of New Orleans
TPC Louisiana, Avondale, LA • Purse: $6,900,000
CBS, GOLF Seung-Yul Noh
$1,224,000
500
Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun May 03 00:00:00 UTC 2015 World Golf Championships-Cadillac Match Play World Golf Championships-Cadillac Match Play
TPC Harding Park, San Francisco, CA • Purse: $9,250,000
GOLF, NBC Jason Day
$1,530,000
550
Thu May 07 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu May 07 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu May 07 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun May 10 00:00:00 UTC 2015 THE PLAYERS Championship THE PLAYERS Championship
TPC Sawgrass, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL • Purse: $10,000,000
GOLF, NBC Martin Kaymer
$1,800,000
600
Thu May 14 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu May 14 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu May 14 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun May 17 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Wells Fargo Championship Wells Fargo Championship
Quail Hollow Club, Charlotte, NC • Purse: $7,100,000
CBS, GOLF J.B. Holmes
$1,242,000
500
Thu May 21 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu May 21 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu May 21 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun May 24 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial
Colonial CC, Ft. Worth, TX • Purse: $6,500,000
CBS, GOLF Adam Scott
$1,152,000
500
Thu May 28 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu May 28 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu May 28 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun May 31 00:00:00 UTC 2015 AT&T Byron Nelson Championship AT&T Byron Nelson Championship
TPC Four Seasons Resort, Irving, TX • Purse: $7,100,000
CBS, GOLF Brendon Todd
$1,242,000
500
Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jun 07 00:00:00 UTC 2015 the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide
Muirfield Village GC, Dublin, OH • Purse: $6,200,000
CBS, GOLF Hideki Matsuyama
$1,116,000
500
Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jun 14 00:00:00 UTC 2015 FedEx St. Jude Classic FedEx St. Jude Classic
TPC Southwind, Memphis, TN • Purse: $6,000,000
CBS, GOLF Ben Crane
$1,044,000
500
Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jun 21 00:00:00 UTC 2015 U.S. Open U.S. Open
Chambers Bay, University Place, WA • Purse: $9,000,000
FOX, FS1 Martin Kaymer
$1,620,000
600
Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jun 28 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Travelers Championship Travelers Championship
TPC River Highlands, Cromwell, CT • Purse: $6,400,000
CBS, GOLF Kevin Streelman
$1,116,000
500
Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 UTC 2015 CVS Caremark Charity Classic CVS Caremark Charity Classic
Rhode Island CC, Barrington, RI • Purse: $1,300,000
Steve Stricker, Bo Van Pelt
$150,000
Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jul 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 The Greenbrier Classic The Greenbrier Classic
The Old White TPC, White Sulphur Springs, WV • Purse: $6,700,000
CBS, GOLF Angel Cabrera
$1,170,000
500
Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jul 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 John Deere Classic John Deere Classic
TPC Deere Run, Silvis, IL • Purse: $4,700,000
CBS, GOLF Brian Harman
$846,000
500
Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jul 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Barbasol Championship Barbasol Championship
RTJ Trail- Grand National Lake, Auburn/Opelika, AL • Purse: $3,500,000
GOLF 300
Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jul 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 The Open Championship The Open Championship
St. Andrews Links (Old Course), Fife, SCO • Purse: $9,200,000
ESPN Rory McIlroy
$1,665,787
600
Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jul 26 00:00:00 UTC 2015 RBC Canadian Open RBC Canadian Open
Glen Abbey GC, Oakville,Ontario, Can • Purse: $5,800,000
CBS, GOLF Tim Clark
$1,026,000
500
Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Aug 02 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Quicken Loans National Quicken Loans National
Robert Trent Jones GC, Gainesville, VA • Purse: $6,700,000
CBS, GOLF Justin Rose
$1,170,000
500
Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Aug 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Barracuda Championship Barracuda Championship
Montreux G&CC, Reno, NV • Purse: $3,100,000
GOLF Geoff Ogilvy
$540,000
300
Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Aug 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational
Firestone CC (South), Akron, OH • Purse: $9,250,000
CBS, GOLF Rory McIlroy
$1,530,000
550
Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 PGA Championship PGA Championship
Whistling Straits, Sheboygan, WI • Purse: $10,000,000
CBS, TNT Rory McIlroy
$1,800,000
600
Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Aug 23 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Wyndham Championship Wyndham Championship
Sedgefield CC, Greensboro, NC • Purse: $5,400,000
CBS, GOLF Camilo Villegas
$954,000
500
Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Aug 30 00:00:00 UTC 2015 The Barclays The Barclays
Plainfield CC, Edison, NJ • Purse: $8,250,000
CBS, GOLF Hunter Mahan
$1,440,000
2,000
Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Mon Sep 07 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Deutsche Bank Championship Deutsche Bank Championship
TPC Boston, Norton, MA • Purse: $8,250,000
GOLF, NBC Chris Kirk
$1,440,000
2,000
Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Sep 20 00:00:00 UTC 2015 BMW Championship BMW Championship
Conway Farms GC, Lake Forest, IL • Purse: $8,250,000
GOLF, NBC Billy Horschel
$1,440,000
2,000
Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Sep 27 00:00:00 UTC 2015 TOUR Championship by Coca-Cola TOUR Championship by Coca-Cola
East Lake GC, Atlanta, GA • Purse: $8,250,000
GOLF, NBC Billy Horschel
$1,440,000
2,000
Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Oct 11 00:00:00 UTC 2015 The Presidents Cup The Presidents Cup
Jack Nicklaus GC Korea, Songdo IBD, Incheon City, KOR
GOLF, NBC  United States