It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

×
Photo Gallery

    • 2015 Monday Qualifying Information

      Looking to play on PGA TOUR Canada? Here's where to get your start

    • Regular PGA TOUR Canada events have 10 spots available for open qualifying (Josh Schaefer/PGA TOUR)Regular PGA TOUR Canada events have 10 spots available for open qualifying (Josh Schaefer/PGA TOUR)
    2015 Tournament Open Qualifying Information
     
    PC Financial Open Qualifying
    Date: Monday May 25
    Venue: Swan-e-Set Bay Resort & Country Club
    City: Pitt Meadows, British Columbia
    Contact: David Lee-Fay - david@linxmarketing.ca
     
    Qualifying Form
    Click Here
    Bayview Place Island Savings Open Pres. By Times Colonist Qualifying
    Date: Monday June 1
    Venue: Gorge Vale Golf Course
    City: Victoria, British Columbia
    Contact: Murray Thomas - luckythomas2@shaw.ca
     
    Qualifying Form
    Click Here
    Sycrude Boreal Open Pres. By AECON Qualifying
    Date: Monday June 22
    Venue: Fort McMurray Golf Club & The Links at Sprucegrove (Edmonton)
    City: Fort McMurray, Alberta & Edmonton, Alberta
    Contact: Tim Garbutt - tim@linxmarketing.ca
     
    Qualifying Form
    Click Here
    SIGA Dakota Dunes Open Pres. By SaskTel Qualifying
    Date: Monday June 29
    Venue: The Willows Golf & Country Club
    City: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
    Contact: Hugh Vassos - hvassos@sasktel.net
     
    Qualifying Form
    Click Here
    Players Cup Qualifying
    Date: Monday July 6
    Venue: Southwood Golf & Country Club
    City: Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Contact: Ryan Hart - ryan@mf1.com
     
    Qualifying Form
    Click Here
    Staal Foundation Open Qualifying
    Date: Monday July 13
    Venue: Strathcona Golf Course
    City: Thunder Bay, Ontario
    Contact: Scott Smith scott@staalopen.ca
     
    Qualifying Form
    Click Here
    ATB Financial Classic Qualifying
    Date: Monday July 27
    Venue: Blue Devil Golf Club
    City: Calgary, Alberta
    Contact: Tim Garbutt - tim@linxmarketing.ca
     
    Qualifying Form
    Click Here
    National Capital Open Qualifying
    Date: Monday August 17
    Venue: Hylands Golf Club - South Course
    City: Ottawa, Ontario
    Contact: Douglas Langton - Langton.Douglas@cfmws.com
    Qualifying Form
    Coming Soon

    The Great Waterway Classic Qualifying
    Date: Monday August 24
    Venue: Trillium Wood Golf Club
    City: Corbyville, Ontario
    Contact: Brad Parkins - brad.parkins@cjga.com
     

    Qualifying Form
    Click Here
    The Wildfire Invitational Pres. By PC Financial
    (There is no Open Qualifier for this event)
     
     No Qualifying
    Cape Breton Celtic Classic Pres. By PC Financial
    Date: Monday September 7
    Venue: The Lakes Golf Club
    City: Ben Eoin, Nova Scotia
    Contact: Kelly Dixon - kdixon@sdimktg.com
     
    Qualifying Form
    Click Here
    TOUR Championship of Canada Pres. By Freedom 55 Financial
    (There is no Open Qualifier for this event)
     
     No Qualifying
  • together