It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
    • Inside the field: Barracuda Championship

    • Jonathan Byrd is one of four former Clemson players in the field. (Robert Laberge/Getty Images)Jonathan Byrd is one of four former Clemson players in the field. (Robert Laberge/Getty Images)

    View the complete field list

    Field information below as of July 29, 2014

    Players in the field
    J.J. Henry
    Steve Flesch
    PGA TOUR winners
    Matt Bettencourt
    Chris Riley
    Major winners
    John Rollins
    World Golf Championships winners
    View the complete list of past champions


    Duval, David
    Molder, Bryce
    Matteson, Troy
    Thompson, Nicholas
    Castro, Roberto
    Stanley, Kyle
    Byrd, Jonathan
    Trahan, D.J.
    Glover, Lucas
    Herron, Tim
    Jones, Kent
    LaBelle II, Doug
    Beljan, Charlie
    Chappell, Kevin
    McCarron, Scott
    Merrick, John
    Tway, Kevin
    Hoffmann, Morgan
    Loar, Edward
    Imada, Ryuji
    Bolli, Justin
    Swafford, Hudson

    Marco Dawson
    Oliver Goss


    14 countries represented at the Barracuda Championship
    Argentina 3 New Zealand 2
    Australia 9 Scotland 1
    Canada 2 South Africa 5
    Denmark 1 South Korea 2
    Germany 1 Sweden 3
    India 1 United States 100
    Ireland 1 Venezuela 1


    Winner - PGA/U.S. Open Championship
    Lucas Glover
    Y.E. Yang
    Winner - World Golf Championship Event
    Nick Watney
    Tournament Winner in Past Two Seasons
    Woody Austin
    Charlie Beljan
    Ben Curtis
    Ken Duke
    Derek Ernst
    Tommy Gainey
    Brian Gay
    J.J. Henry
    John Huh
    Martin Laird
    John Merrick
    Geoff Ogilvy
    D.A. Points
    Kyle Stanley
    Johnson Wagner
    Mark Wilson
    Career Money Exemption
    Robert Allenby
    Mike Weir
    Sponsors Exemptions - Web.com Tour Finals
    John Mallinger
    Chris Riley
    Sponsors Exemptions - Members not otherwise exempt
    Craig Barlow
    Rich Beem
    Sponsors Exemptions - Unrestricted
    Jason Allred
    Oliver Goss
    Patrick Rodgers
    Bobby Wyatt
    Commissioner Exemption - 2 Foreign Players
    George Coetzee
    PGA Section Champion\Player of the Year
    David Carr
    Open Qualifying
    Kevin Lucas
    Sebastian L Saavedra
    Jesse Schutte
    Stuart L Smith
    Past Champion of Respective Event
    Matt Bettencourt
    John Rollins
    Life Member
    Davis Love III
    Top 125 on Prior Season's FedExCup Points List
    Roberto Castro
    Kevin Chappell
    Rory Sabbatini
    Nicholas Thompson
    Bryce Molder
    Brendan Steele
    David Lingmerth
    Josh Teater
    Brian Stuard
    Stuart Appleby
    Richard H Lee
    Greg Chalmers
    Aaron Baddeley
    Jeff Overton
    James Hahn
    Justin Hicks
    Morgan Hoffmann
    Dong-hwan Lee
    Andres Romero
    Scott Langley
    Charlie Wi
    Top 125 on Prior Season's Official Money List thru Wyndham
    Padraig Harrington
    David Toms
    Top 125 (Prior Season Nonmember)
    Thorbjorn Olesen
    Major Medical Extension
    Retief Goosen
    Jonathan Byrd
    Jhonattan Vegas
    Leading Money Winner from Web.com Tour & Web.com Tour Finals
    Michael Putnam
    John Peterson
    Top 10 and Ties from the Previous Event
    Dicky Pride
    Brad Fritsch
    Top Finishers from Web.com Tour Prior Season (reordered)
    Danny Lee
    Tim Wilkinson
    Brice Garnett
    Ricky Barnes
    Tyrone Van Aswegen
    Jim Renner
    Trevor Immelman
    Andrew Loupe
    Hudson Swafford
    Chad Collins
    Heath Slocum
    Wes Roach
    Will Wilcox
    Troy Matteson
    Peter Malnati
    Kevin Tway
    Jamie Lovemark
    Jim Herman
    Joe Durant
    Bronson La'Cassie
    Miguel Angel Carballo
    Alex Prugh
    Kevin Foley
    Edward Loar
    Daniel Chopra
    Alex Aragon
    126-150 on Prior Season's FEC Points List
    Robert Streb
    Chad Campbell
    Tag Ridings
    Doug LaBelle II
    Justin Bolli
    Non-Exempt, Major Medical Extension
    Steve Marino
    Tim Herron
    Reorder Category - Cat. 31 thru 35
    Ryuji Imada
    David Duval
    Eric Axley
    Cameron Beckman
    John Daly
    Tim Petrovic
    Glen Day
    Joe Ogilvie
    Alex Cejka
    Chris Smith
    Len Mattiace
    Marc Turnesa
    Lee Janzen
    Todd Hamilton
    Steve Flesch
    Rod Pampling
    Marco Dawson
    Scott McCarron
    Paul Stankowski
    Billy Mayfair
    Chris DiMarco
    Beyond 150th on Prior Season's FEC Points List
    D.J. Trahan
    Nathan Green
    Richard S Johnson
    Guy Boros
    Michael Bradley
    Skip Kendall
    Kent Jones
    Duffy Waldorf
    Arjun Atwal
  • together