Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Swing comparison | Players with wins on PGA TOUR in last decade: 2010-19

Only seven players have won PGA TOUR events in 2010 and 2019, the first and last years of decade: Rory McIlroy, Phil Mickelson, Dustin Johnson, Justin Rose, Matt Kuchar, Graeme McDowell, Ryan Palmer.