It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend
browser. learn more
White comments about Woods penalty at the BMW Championship
PGA TOUR VP of Rules and Competition, Slugger White, explains a two-shot penalty Tiger Woods incurred in the second-round at the 2013 BMW Championship.
Don't Miss This
© 1995-2017 PGA TOUR, Inc | All Rights Reserved.
PGA TOUR, PGA TOUR Champions, Web.com Tour, and the Swinging Golfer design are registered trademarks.
Web.com is also a registered trademark used here with permission, and used in the Web.com Tour logo with permission.