PGATour logo icon
Experience the PGA TOUR like never before on Windows 10 with the official PGA TOUR App!
Get the app

It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Signature Moments: THE PLAYERS

THE PLAYERS boasts an impressive list of past champions, including inaugural winner Jerry Pate, Greg Norman, Fred Couples, Mark McCumber, David Duval, Fred Funk, Hal Sutton, and Craig Perks.