PGATour logo icon
Experience the PGA TOUR like never before on Windows 10 with the official PGA TOUR App!
Get the app

It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
The Tour Report
  • Featured groups for HP Byron Nelson

  • Dallas native Jordan Spieth will play with defending champ Sang-Moon Bae. (Darren Carroll/Getty Images) Dallas native Jordan Spieth will play with defending champ Sang-Moon Bae. (Darren Carroll/Getty Images)

IRVING, Texas -- Tee times have been completed for the first two rounds of the HP Byron Nelson Championship and will be posted shortly on PGATOUR.COM (click here to check tee times). Here is a look at some of the featured groups for the first two rounds at the TPC Four Seasons Resort.

Dustin Johnson, Jason Dufner, Justin Leonard -- In their first TOUR starts in a month, Johnson finished T-59 and Dufner finished T-48 last week at THE PLAYERS. Leonard's last top-10 finish in his hometown event was 2003, when he finished T-9. Tee times: Rd. 1, 8:30 a.m. ET; Rd. 2, 1:30 p.m. ET.

Jordan Spieth, Sang-Moon Bae, Harris English -- Spieth, back in his hometown of Dallas, will look to bounce back from a disappointing final round at THE PLAYERS. Bae has yet to produce a top-10 finish since winning here last year. Spieth and English are both inside the top 10 in FedExCup points. Tee times: Rd. 1, 8:40 a.m. ET; Rd. 2, 1:40 p.m. ET

Matt Kuchar, Keegan Bradley, Gary Woodland -- Bradley won here in 2011 and holds the course record, having shot 60 last year in the first round. Kuchar has one top-10 in his five previous starts at the HP Byron Nelson. Tee times: Rd. 1, 1:30 p.m. ET; Rd. 2, 8:30 a.m. ET

Martin Kaymer, Jimmy Walker, Brandt Snedeker -- Kaymer comes in fresh off his win Sunday at THE PLAYERS. He'll be paired with Walker, a three-time winner this year and the current FedExCup points leader. Snedeker has one top-10 in 13 starts this year. Tee times: Rd. 1, 1:40 p.m. ET; Rd. 2, 8:40 a.m. ET