PGATour logo icon
Experience the PGA TOUR like never before on Windows 10 with the official PGA TOUR App!
Get the app

It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
The Tour Report

September 17 2013

10:30 AM

Who's had success at East Lake?


Atlanta's East Lake Golf Club has hosted the TOUR Championship by Coca-Cola every year since 2004, and on three occassions before that (2002, '00, '98). Here's a look at how players have fared at the historic club. Phil Mickelson is the only player to win the TOUR Championship twice at East Lake. Tiger Woods won the first TOUR Championship of the FedExCup era and has been runner-up at the course four times.

Place Name 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2002 2000 1998
1 Tiger Woods T-8 2nd Won 2nd 2nd T-7 2nd 20th
2 Henrik Stenson
3 Adam Scott 19 T-6 27 T-26 Won T-7 T-21
4 Zach Johnson T-15 T-9 T-16 T-2 16 13
5 Matt Kuchar T-10 T-20 T-25
6 Steve Stricker 22nd 15th T-25 6th T-24 T-17 T-5
7 Graham DeLaet
8 Phil Mickelson T-15 10th T-22 Won T-3 20th T-19 T-5 Won 17th
9 Justin Rose 2nd T-20 T-15 T-11
10 Brandt Snedeker Won T-16 T-29
11 Jim Furyk 7th Won T-7 T-6 T-11 2nd 13th T-18 T-3
12 Nick Watney 28 T-26 T-4 T-13
13 Jordan Spieth
14 Jason Day T-6 T-17
15 Hunter Mahan T-8 P2 T-15 24th T-17 T-5
16 Keegan Bradley T-23 T-11
17 Gary Woodland T-13
18 Bill Haas Won
19 Kevin Streelman T-9
20 Jason Dufner T-20 T-13 T-19
21 Webb Simpson T-5 22nd
22 Billy Horschel
23 Charl Schwartzel
24 Roberto Castro
25 Sergio Garcia T-15 P2 4th T-20 T-15 28th
26 Boo Weekley T-21
27 Brendon de Jonge
28 D.A. Points
29 Luke Donald T-3 T-3 2nd T-25 T-5 T-14
30 Dustin Johnson T-10 T-23 T-22 27th

Note: FedExCup began in 2007. P2 denotes runner-up finish after losing in playoff.