PGATour logo icon
Experience the PGA TOUR like never before on Windows 10 with the official PGA TOUR App!
Get the app

It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
The Tour Report

January 18 2013

5:26 PM

Player Advisory Council announced

By PGA TOUR staff

PONTE VEDRA BEACH, Fla. – The PGA TOUR today announced the 16-member Player Advisory Council (PAC) for 2013.

The PAC advises and consults with the PGA TOUR Policy Board (Board of Directors) and Commissioner Tim Finchem on issues affecting the TOUR.

2013 Player Advisory Council
Aaron Baddeley* (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
Jason Bohn (Acworth, Ga.)
Andres Gonzales* (Olympia, Wash.)
Jeff Gove (San Marcos, Calif.)
Charley Hoffman (Las Vegas, Nev.)
Doug LaBelle II* (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
Scott Langley* (Jupiter, Fla.)
Davis Love III (Sea Island, Ga.)
Joe Ogilvie (Austin, Texas)
Geoff Ogilvy (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
Ryan Palmer* (Colleyville, Texas)
Webb Simpson (Charlotte, N.C.)
Brendan Steele* (Irvine, Calif.)
Kevin Streelman (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
Bo Van Pelt (Tulsa, Okla.)
Mark Wilson (Elmhurst, Ill.)

*Indicates first-time PAC member
Player Directors
Harrison Frazar (Dallas, Texas)
Jim Furyk (Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.)
Paul Goydos (Dove Canyon, Calif.)
Steve Stricker (Madison, Wis.)

Frazar served as Chairman of the PAC in 2012 and joins past PAC Chairmen Goydos, Furyk and Stricker as a Player Director on the 2013 PGA TOUR Policy Board.

Filed under: