×
PGATour logo icon
Experience the PGA TOUR like never before on Windows 10 with the official PGA TOUR App!
Get the app

It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
The Tour Report
file

January 23 2012

6:01 PM

Live interview schedule

PGATOUR.COM will be streaming all pre-tournament interviews from the media center at Torrey Pines. Here is the schedule: Tuesday, Jan. 24 Bubba Watson, 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET) Charley Hoffman, 11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET) Wednesday, Jan. 25 Ernie Els, before 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET) pro-am Phil Mickelson, after 6:50 a.m. PT (9:50 a.m. ET) pro-am Geoff Ogilvy, after 7:17 a.m. PT (10:17 a.m. ET) pro-am Rickie Fowler, after 7:53 a.m. PT (10:53 a.m. ET) pro-am