Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last Five-Man Playoff

Tournament Winner Result
2017 The RSM Classic Mackenzie Hughes Defeated Blayne Barber, Camilo Villegas, Henrik Norlander and Billy Horschel.
2015 Puerto Rico Open Alex Cejka Defeated Jon Curran, Emiliano Grillo, Tim Petrovic and Sam Saunders.
2005 BellSouth Classic Phil Mickelson Defeated Rich Beem, Arjun Atwal, Brandt Jobe and Jose Maria Olazabal.