Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last Four-Hole Playoff

Tournament Winner Result
2018 CareerBuilder Challenge Jon Rahm Defeated Andrew Landry.
2017 Zurich Classic of New Orleans Jonas Blixt Team of Jonas Blixt/Cameron Smith defeated team of Scott Brown/Kevin Kisner.
2017 Waste Management Phoenix Open Hideki Matsuyama Defeated Webb Simpson.
2016 TOUR Championship Rory McIlroy Defeated Kevin Chappell and Ryan Moore. Chappell was eliminated at first extra hole.
2016 Barbasol Championship Aaron Baddeley Defeated Si Woo Kim.
2016 Waste Management Phoenix Open Hideki Matsuyama Defeated Rickie Fowler.
2015 THE PLAYERS Championship Rickie Fowler Defeated Sergio Garcia and Kevin Kisner. Garcia was eliminated after three-hole aggregate playoff. Kisner lost on the following sudden-death hole.
2010 Justin Timberlake Shriners Hospitals for Children Open Jonathan Byrd Defeated Martin Laird and Cameron Percy.