Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last Three-Hole Playoff

Tournament Winner Result
2020 Workday Charity Open Collin Morikawa Defeated Justin Thomas.
2020 Sentry Tournament of Champions Justin Thomas Defeated Patrick Reed and Xander Schauffele.
2018 RBC Heritage Satoshi Kodaira Defeated Si Woo Kim.
2017 The RSM Classic Mackenzie Hughes Defeated Blayne Barber, Billy Horschel, Henrik Norlander and Camilo Villegas.
2016 Puerto Rico Open at Coco Beach Tony Finau Defeated Steve Marino.
2015 the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide David Lingmerth Defeated Justin Rose.
2015 Valspar Championship Jordan Spieth Defeated Sean O'Hair and Patrick Reed.
2015 Northern Trust Open James Hahn Defeated Paul Casey and Dustin Johnson.
2014 Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial Adam Scott Defeated Jason Dufner.
2012 The Greenbrier Classic Ted Potter, Jr. Defeated Troy Kelly.
2011 TOUR Championship by Coca-Cola Bill Haas Defeated Hunter Mahan.