Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last to Win Consecutive Majors

Player Tournament Tournament
Jordan Spieth 2015 Masters Tournament 2015 U.S. Open
Rory McIlroy 2014 The Open Championship 2014 PGA Championship
Padraig Harrington 2008 The Open Championship 2008 PGA Championship