Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Father and Son to Win

Father First Win Son First Win
Tom Morris, Sr. 1861 The Open Championship Tom Morris, Jr. 1868 The Open Championship
Willie Park 1860 The Open Championship Willie Park Jr 1887 The Open Championship
Joe Kirkwood, Sr. 1923 California Open Joe Kirkwood 1949 Philadelphia Inquirer Open
Jack Burke, Sr. 1925 Texas PGA Championship Jack Burke, Jr. 1950 Rio Grande Valley Open
Clayton Heafner 1941 Mahoning Open Vance Heafner 1981 Walt Disney World National Team Championship
Julius Boros 1952 U.S. Open Championship Guy Boros 1996 Greater Vancouver Open
Al Geiberger 1962 Ontario Open Invitational Brent Geiberger 1999 Canon Greater Hartford Open
Jay Haas 1978 Andy Williams-San Diego Open Invitational Bill Haas 2010 Bob Hope Classic
Craig Stadler 1980 Bob Hope Desert Classic Kevin Stadler 2014 Waste Management Phoenix Open
Bob Tway 1986 Shearson Lehman Brothers Andy Williams Open Kevin Tway 2018 Safeway Open