Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last Left-Handed Player to Win

Player Tournament
Phil Mickelson 2021 PGA Championship
Phil Mickelson 2019 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am
Bubba Watson 2018 Travelers Championship
Bubba Watson 2018 World Golf Championships-Dell Technologies Match Play
Phil Mickelson 2018 World Golf Championships-Mexico Championship
Bubba Watson 2018 Genesis Open
Ted Potter, Jr. 2018 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am
Brian Harman 2017 Wells Fargo Championship
Cody Gribble 2017 Sanderson Farms Championship
Greg Chalmers 2016 Barracuda Championship
Bubba Watson 2016 Northern Trust Open
Bubba Watson 2015 Travelers Championship
Bubba Watson 2015 World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions