Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last Time Five Consecutive First-Time Winners

Season Tournament (Winner)
2016 2016 Frys.com Open (Emiliano Grillo), 2016 Shriners Hospitals for Children Open (Smylie Kaufman), 2016 CIMB Classic (Justin Thomas), 2016 World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions (Russell Knox), 2016 Sanderson Farms Championship (Peter Malnati)
2002 2002 Michelob Championship at Kingsmill (Charles Howell III), 2002 Invensys Classic at Las Vegas (Phil Tataurangi), 2002 Disney Golf Classic (Bob Burns), 2002 Buick Challenge (Jonathan Byrd), 2002 Southern Farm Bureau Classic (Luke Donald)
1985 1985 Anheuser-Busch Golf Classic (Mark Wiebe), 1985 Lite Quad Cities Open (Dan Forsman), 1985 Open Championship (Sandy Lyle), 1985 Greater Hartford Open (Phil Blackmar), 1985 Western Open (Scott Verplank)