Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last Non-Member to Win

Player Tournament
Garrick Higgo 2021 Palmetto Championship at Congaree
Matthew Wolff 2019 3M Open
Satoshi Kodaira 2018 RBC Heritage
Danny Willett 2016 Masters Tournament
Darren Clarke 2011 The Open Championship
Rory McIlroy 2011 U.S. Open
Martin Kaymer 2010 PGA Championship
Louis Oosthuizen 2010 The Open Championship
Graeme McDowell 2010 U.S. Open Championship
Lee Westwood 2010 St. Jude Classic presented by Smith & Nephew
Henrik Stenson 2009 THE PLAYERS Championship