Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last Rookie to Win

Player Tournament
Viktor Hovland 2020 Puerto Rico Open
Collin Morikawa 2019 Barracuda Championship
Matthew Wolff 2019 3M Open
Martin Trainer 2019 Puerto Rico Open
Adam Long 2019 Desert Classic
Cameron Champ 2019 Sanderson Farms Championship
Aaron Wise 2018 AT&T Byron Nelson
Satoshi Kodaira 2018 RBC Heritage
Austin Cook 2018 The RSM Classic
Xander Schauffele 2017 TOUR Championship
Grayson Murray 2017 Barbasol Championship
Xander Schauffele 2017 The Greenbrier Classic
Wesley Bryan 2017 RBC Heritage
Mackenzie Hughes 2017 The RSM Classic
Cody Gribble 2017 Sanderson Farms Championship
Si Woo Kim 2016 Wyndham Championship
Smylie Kaufman 2016 Shriners Hospitals for Children Open
Emiliano Grillo 2016 Frys.com Open
Nick Taylor 2015 Sanderson Farms Championship
Chesson Hadley 2014 Puerto Rico Open presented by seepuertorico.com
Jordan Spieth 2013 John Deere Classic
Derek Ernst 2013 Wells Fargo Championship
Russell Henley 2013 Sony Open in Hawaii