Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Last to Win Three Consecutive Starts

Player Tournament Tournament Tournament
Dustin Johnson 2017 Genesis Open 2017 World Golf Championships-Mexico Championship 2017 World Golf Championships-Dell Technologies Match Play
Rory McIlroy 2014 The Open Championship 2014 World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational 2014 PGA Championship
Tiger Woods 2008 Buick Invitational 2008 World Golf Championships-Accenture Match Play Championship 2008 Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard