×

It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
  • Watch Live

    Launch video player for live golf coverage Thursday - Sunday

    Golf Channel

    PGA TOUR LIVE

  • radio

weekly schedule

pga tour pga tour champions web.com tour
dates
date network time date network time date network time
Jan 13, Sat Jan 13, Sat Jan 13, Sat Jan 13, Sat
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM EST
Jan 14, Sun Jan 14, Sun Jan 14, Sun Jan 14, Sun
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Jan 15, Mon Jan 15, Mon Jan 15, Mon Jan 15, Mon
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Jan 16, Tue Jan 16, Tue Jan 16, Tue Jan 16, Tue
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM EST
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Jan 17, Wed Jan 17, Wed Jan 17, Wed Jan 17, Wed
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Jan 18, Thu Jan 18, Thu
11:30 AM - 7:00 PM EST
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
Jan 18, Thu
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
Jan 18, Thu
Jan 19, Fri Jan 19, Fri
12:00 AM - 3:00 AM EST
11:30 AM - 7:00 PM EST
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
10:30 PM - 1:30 AM EST
Jan 19, Fri
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
Jan 19, Fri
Jan 20, Sat Jan 20, Sat
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
10:30 PM - 1:30 AM EST
Jan 20, Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
Jan 20, Sat
Jan 21, Sun Jan 21, Sun
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST
Jan 21, Sun
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Jan 21, Sun
Jan 22, Mon Jan 22, Mon
3:00 AM - 6:00 AM EST
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM EST
Jan 22, Mon
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
Jan 22, Mon

 

 

international broadcast

country network coverage
show more show less
show more show less
show more show less
show more show less