Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again


  • Año ganador Score Subcampeón Score
    2016 David Rose 273 Gerardo Ruiz 274
    2017 Blake Olson 274 Tyler Torano 275
    2018 Eric Onesi 265 Nahum Mendoza III 269
    2019 Jacob Bergeron 264 Matt Ryan 266