×
Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Pro-Am

Pro-Ams Get YOU In The Game!

Participating in one or more Pro-Am events during tournament week provides one of the most exciting experiences for the amateur golfer during the Price Cutter Charity Championship presented by Dr Pepper! Tournament Week 2019 will be highlighted with a dozen pro-ams! We invite you to tee 'em up with the PGA TOUR stars of tomorrow!

  • Wednesday, July 17: 5:30 p.m.: Bryan Properties Nighttime Golf Classic at Fremont Hills Country Club
  • Friday, July 19: 9 a.m. Betty & Bobby Allison Junior Pro-Am at Rivercut Golf Course, Springfield.
  • Saturday, July 20: 8 a.m. - Integrity Home Care Charities Pro-Am at LedgeStone Country Club in Branson.
  • Sunday, July 21: 9 a.m. - Perspectives Preparatory Academy Pro-Am at LedgeStone Country Club, Branson.
  • Monday, July 22: 9 a.m. - SRC Pro-Am at Highland Springs Country Club.
  • Tuesday, July 23: 9 a.m. - Silver Dollar City Pro-Am at Buffalo Ridge Golf Course in Branson.
  • Tuesday, July 23: 9 a.m. - Betty Allison's Women's Pro-Am at Millwood Golf and Racquet Club in Springfield.
  • Wednesday, July 24: 7:30 a.m. - Price Cutter Pro-Am morning round.
  • Wednesday, July 24: 1:30 p.m. - Price Cutter Pro-Am afternoon round.
  • Monday, July 29: 7:30 a.m. - Golfing for Justice Pro-Am morning round at Millwood Golf and Racquet Club.
  • Monday, July 29: 1:30 p.m. - Golfing for Justice Pro-Am afternoon round at Millwood Golf and Racquet Club.
  • Friday, Sept. 27: 9 a.m. -- Children's Smile Center Poker Run Golf Classic at Silo Ridge Golf & Country Club in Bolivar
  • Wednesday, Oct. 2: 8 a.m. & 1 p.m. -- Platinum Clubs & Clays Classic presented by USA Mortgage at Top of the Rock & Bass Pro Shops Shooting Academy