PGA TOUR names 16 players on advisory council for 2010

January 14, 2010
PGA TOUR staff

PONTE VEDRA BEACH, Fla. -- The PGA TOUR announced Thursday 16 members who will serve on the Player Advisory Council (PAC) for 2010.

The 16-man PAC is comprised of Rich Beem, Jonathan Byrd, Steve Flesch, Harrison Frazar, Jim Furyk, Jeff Gove, Paul Goydos, Jerry Kelly, Scott McCarron, Joe Ogilvie, Sean O'Hair, Brett Quigley, Steve Stricker, Kevin Streelman, Mike Weir and Mark Wilson.

The PAC advises and consults with the PGA TOUR Policy Board and the Commissioner on matters affecting PGA TOUR members.