×
Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
  • Plan Your Visit

Local Info

Tournament Contacts

Chubb Classic

7989 Grand Lely Drive, Naples, FL 34113

Tickets: www.chubbclassic.com

Kevin Diaz, Tournament Director - kevin.diaz@octagon.com

Carley Neal, Tournament Manager - carley.neal@octagon.com

Michele Bates, Marketing & Communications Manager - michele.bates@octagon.com

Dimitri Turner, Operations Coordinator - dimitri.turner@octagon.com

Aron Klug, Volunteer Coordinator -aron.klug@octagon.com

Volunteer Information

For more information on volunteering for the Chubb Classic, please visit our website at www.chubbclassic.com , or contact Volunteer Coordinator, Aron Klug, at (239) 593-3900 or aron.klug@octagon.com

Parking

Please visit http://chubbclassic.com/parkingandtransportation/ for Parking Information.