SCHEDULE: 2014 Season

Dates Tournament Location  
Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Feb 16 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Pacific Rubiales Colombia Championship Presented by Claro

Bogota CC, Bogota, COL

buy tickets
Bogota CC,
Bogota, COL
Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Mar 09 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Chile Classic

Prince of Wales CC, Santiago, CHI

buy tickets
Prince of Wales CC,
Santiago, CHI
Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Mar 16 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Brasil Champions Presented by HSBC

Sao Paulo GC, Sao Paulo, BRA

buy tickets
Sao Paulo GC,
Sao Paulo, BRA
Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Mar 23 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Panama Claro Championship

Panama GC, Panama City, PAN

buy tickets
Panama GC,
Panama City, PAN
Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Mar 30 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Chitimacha Louisiana Open Presented by NACHER

Le Triomphe CC, Broussard, LA

buy tickets
Le Triomphe CC,
Broussard, LA
Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Apr 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 El Bosque Mexico Championship

El Bosque GC, Leon, Guanajuato, MEX

buy tickets
El Bosque GC,
Leon, Guanajuato, MEX
Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Apr 27 00:00:00 UTC 2014 WNB Golf Classic

Midland CC, Midland, TX

buy tickets
Midland CC,
Midland, TX
Thu May 01 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun May 04 00:00:00 UTC 2014 South Georgia Classic presented by First State Bank and Trust Company

Kinderlou Forest GC, Valdosta, GA

buy tickets
Kinderlou Forest GC,
Valdosta, GA
Thu May 15 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun May 18 00:00:00 UTC 2014 BMW Charity Pro-Am Presented by SYNNEX Corporation

Thornblade Club, Greer, SC

buy tickets
Thornblade Club,
Greer, SC
Thu May 22 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun May 25 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Rex Hospital Open

TPC Wakefield Plantation, Raleigh, NC

buy tickets
TPC Wakefield Plantation,
Raleigh, NC
Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jun 08 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Cleveland Open

Lakewood Country Club, Westlake, OH

buy tickets
Lakewood Country Club,
Westlake, OH
Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jun 22 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Air Capital Classic presented by Aetna

Crestview CC, Wichita, KS

buy tickets
Crestview CC,
Wichita, KS
Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jun 29 00:00:00 UTC 2014 United Leasing Championship Presented by PTI

Victoria National GC, Newburgh, IN

buy tickets
Victoria National GC,
Newburgh, IN
Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jul 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Nova Scotia Open

Ashburn Golf Club - New Course, Halifax, CAN

buy tickets
Ashburn Golf Club - New Course,
Halifax, CAN
Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jul 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Utah Championship presented by Zions Bank

Willow Creek CC, Sandy, UT

buy tickets
Willow Creek CC,
Sandy, UT
Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jul 20 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Albertsons Boise Open presented by Kraft Nabisco

Hillcrest CC, Boise, ID

buy tickets
Hillcrest CC,
Boise, ID
Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jul 27 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Midwest Classic

Nicklaus GC at LionsGate, Overland Park, KS

buy tickets
Nicklaus GC at LionsGate,
Overland Park, KS
Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Aug 03 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Stonebrae Classic

TPC Stonebrae, Hayward, CA

buy tickets
TPC Stonebrae,
Hayward, CA
Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Aug 10 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Price Cutter Charity Championship presented by Dr Pepper

Highland Springs CC, Springfield, MO

buy tickets
Highland Springs CC,
Springfield, MO
Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Aug 17 00:00:00 UTC 2014 News Sentinel Open Presented by Pilot

Fox Den CC, Knoxville, TN

buy tickets
Fox Den CC,
Knoxville, TN
Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Aug 24 00:00:00 UTC 2014 WinCo Foods Portland Open presented by Kraft

Witch Hollow at Pumpkin Ridge, North Plains, OR

buy tickets
Witch Hollow at Pumpkin Ridge,
North Plains, OR
Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Aug 31 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Hotel Fitness Championship

Sycamore Hills GC, Fort Wayne, IN

buy tickets
Sycamore Hills GC,
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Sep 07 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Chiquita Classic

River Run CC, Davidson, NC

buy tickets
River Run CC,
Davidson, NC
Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Sep 14 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Nationwide Children's Hospital Championship

Ohio State University GC, Columbus, OH

buy tickets
Ohio State University GC,
Columbus, OH
Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Sep 21 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Web.com Tour Championship

TPC Sawgrass, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

buy tickets
TPC Sawgrass,
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Web.com Tour Q-School

PGA National (Champion), Palm Beach Gardens, FL

PGA National (Champion),
Palm Beach Gardens, FL