SCHEDULE: 2016 Season

Dates Tournament Location  
Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Jan 31 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Panama Claro Championship

Panama GC, Panama City, PAN

buy tickets
Panama GC,
Panama City, PAN
Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Feb 07 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Club Colombia Championship Presented by Claro

Bogota CC, Bogota, COL

buy tickets
Bogota CC,
Bogota, COL
Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Mar 20 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Chitimacha Louisiana Open presented by NACHER

Le Triomphe G&CC, Broussard, LA

buy tickets
Le Triomphe G&CC,
Broussard, LA
Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Apr 03 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Brasil Champions presented by Embrase

Sao Paulo GC, Sao Paulo, BRA

buy tickets
Sao Paulo GC,
Sao Paulo, BRA
Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Apr 10 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Servientrega Championship Presented by Efecty

TPC Cartagena, Cartagena, COL

buy tickets
TPC Cartagena,
Cartagena, COL
Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Apr 24 00:00:00 UTC 2016 El Bosque Mexico Championship presented by INNOVA

El Bosque CC, Leon, Guanajuato, MEX

buy tickets
El Bosque CC,
Leon, Guanajuato, MEX
Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun May 01 00:00:00 UTC 2016 United Leasing & Finance Championship

Victoria National GC, Newburgh, IN

buy tickets
Victoria National GC,
Newburgh, IN
Thu May 12 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun May 15 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Rex Hospital Open

TPC Wakefield Plantation, Raleigh, NC

buy tickets
TPC Wakefield Plantation,
Raleigh, NC
Thu May 19 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun May 22 00:00:00 UTC 2016 BMW Charity Pro-Am Presented by SYNNEX Corporation

Thornblade Club, Greer, SC

buy tickets
Thornblade Club,
Greer, SC
Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Jun 05 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Corales Puntacana Resort and Club Championship

Corales Golf Club, Punta Cana, DOM

buy tickets
Corales Golf Club,
Punta Cana, DOM
Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Jun 12 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Rust-Oleum Championship

Ivanhoe Club, Ivanhoe, IL

buy tickets
Ivanhoe Club,
Ivanhoe, IL
Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Jun 19 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Nashville Golf Open

Nashville Golf & Athletic Club, Nashville, TN

buy tickets
Nashville Golf & Athletic Club,
Nashville, TN
Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Jun 26 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Air Capital Classic presented by Aetna

Crestview CC, Wichita, KS

buy tickets
Crestview CC,
Wichita, KS
Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Jul 10 00:00:00 UTC 2016 LECOM Health Challenge

Peek'n Peak Rst, Upper Course, Findley Lake, NY

buy tickets
Peek'n Peak Rst, Upper Course,
Findley Lake, NY
Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Jul 17 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Lincoln Land Charity Championship

Panther Creek Country Club, Springfield, IL

buy tickets
Panther Creek Country Club,
Springfield, IL
Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Jul 24 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Utah Championship presented by Zions Bank

GC at Thanksgiving Point, Lehi, UT

buy tickets
GC at Thanksgiving Point,
Lehi, UT
Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Jul 31 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Ellie Mae Classic at TPC Stonebrae

TPC Stonebrae, Hayward, CA

buy tickets
TPC Stonebrae,
Hayward, CA
Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Aug 07 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Digital Ally Open

Nicklaus GC at LionsGate, Overland Park, KS

buy tickets
Nicklaus GC at LionsGate,
Overland Park, KS
Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Aug 14 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Price Cutter Charity Championship presented by Dr Pepper

Highland Springs CC, Springfield, MO

buy tickets
Highland Springs CC,
Springfield, MO
Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Aug 21 00:00:00 UTC 2016 News Sentinel Open presented by Pilot

Fox Den CC, Knoxville, TN

buy tickets
Fox Den CC,
Knoxville, TN
Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Aug 28 00:00:00 UTC 2016 WinCo Foods Portland Open presented by Kraft Heinz

Pumpkin Ridge GC - W. Hollow, North Plains, OR

buy tickets
Pumpkin Ridge GC - W. Hollow,
North Plains, OR
Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Sep 11 00:00:00 UTC 2016 DAP Championship

Canterbury Golf Club, Beachwood, OH

buy tickets
Canterbury Golf Club,
Beachwood, OH
Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Sep 18 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Albertsons Boise Open presented by Kraft Nabisco

Hillcrest CC, Boise, ID

buy tickets
Hillcrest CC,
Boise, ID
Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Sep 25 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Nationwide Children's Hospital Championship

OSU GC - Scarlet Course, Columbus, OH

buy tickets
OSU GC - Scarlet Course,
Columbus, OH
Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Oct 09 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Web.com Tour Championship

Atlantic Beach Country Club, Atlantic Beach, FL

buy tickets
Atlantic Beach Country Club,
Atlantic Beach, FL
Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Dec 11 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Web.com Tour Q-School

Panther Lake Course, Winter Garden, FL

buy tickets
Panther Lake Course,
Winter Garden, FL