SCHEDULE: 2017 Season

Dates Tournament Location  
Sun Jan 08 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 UTC 2017 The Bahamas Great Exuma Classic at Sandals Emerald Bay

Sandals - Emerald Reef Course, Great Exuma, BAH

buy tickets
Sandals - Emerald Reef Course,
Great Exuma, BAH
Sun Jan 22 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 UTC 2017 The Bahamas Great Abaco Classic at The Abaco Club

The Abaco Club on Winding Bay, Great Abaco, BAH

buy tickets
The Abaco Club on Winding Bay,
Great Abaco, BAH
Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Feb 12 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Club Colombia Championship by Servientrega

Bogota CC, Bogota, COL

buy tickets
Bogota CC,
Bogota, COL
Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Feb 19 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Panama Claro Championship

Panama GC, Panama City, PAN

buy tickets
Panama GC,
Panama City, PAN
Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Mar 26 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Chitimacha Louisiana Open presented by NACHER

Le Triomphe G&CC, Broussard, LA

buy tickets
Le Triomphe G&CC,
Broussard, LA
Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Apr 23 00:00:00 UTC 2017 United Leasing & Finance Championship

Victoria National GC, Newburgh, IN

buy tickets
Victoria National GC,
Newburgh, IN
Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Apr 30 00:00:00 UTC 2017 El Bosque Mexico Championship

El Bosque CC, Leon, Guanajuato, MEX

buy tickets
El Bosque CC,
Leon, Guanajuato, MEX
Thu May 04 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun May 07 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Corales Puntacana Resort and Club Championship

Corales Golf Club, Punta Cana, DOM

buy tickets
Corales Golf Club,
Punta Cana, DOM
Thu May 18 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun May 21 00:00:00 UTC 2017 BMW Charity Pro-Am presented by SYNNEX Corporation

Thornblade Club, Greer, SC

buy tickets
Thornblade Club,
Greer, SC
Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jun 04 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Rex Hospital Open

TPC Wakefield Plantation, Raleigh, NC

buy tickets
TPC Wakefield Plantation,
Raleigh, NC
Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jun 11 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Rust-Oleum Championship

Ivanhoe Club, Ivanhoe, IL

buy tickets
Ivanhoe Club,
Ivanhoe, IL
Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jun 18 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Air Capital Classic

Crestview CC, Wichita, KS

buy tickets
Crestview CC,
Wichita, KS
Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jun 25 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Lincoln Land Charity Championship

Panther Creek Country Club, Springfield, IL

buy tickets
Panther Creek Country Club,
Springfield, IL
Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 02 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Nashville Golf Open

Nashville Golf & Athletic Club, Nashville, TN

buy tickets
Nashville Golf & Athletic Club,
Nashville, TN
Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 09 00:00:00 UTC 2017 LECOM Health Challenge

Peek'n Peak Rst, Upper Course, Findley Lake, NY

buy tickets
Peek'n Peak Rst, Upper Course,
Findley Lake, NY
Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 16 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Utah Championship presented by Zions Bank

Oakridge Country Club, Farmington, UT

buy tickets
Oakridge Country Club,
Farmington, UT
Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 23 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Pinnacle Bank Championship

The Club at Indian Creek, Omaha, NE

buy tickets
The Club at Indian Creek,
Omaha, NE
Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 30 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Digital Ally Open

Nicklaus GC at LionsGate, Overland Park, KS

buy tickets
Nicklaus GC at LionsGate,
Overland Park, KS
Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Ellie Mae Classic at TPC Stonebrae

TPC Stonebrae, Hayward, CA

buy tickets
TPC Stonebrae,
Hayward, CA
Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Aug 13 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Price Cutter Charity Championship presented by Dr Pepper

Highland Springs CC, Springfield, MO

buy tickets
Highland Springs CC,
Springfield, MO
Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Aug 20 00:00:00 UTC 2017 News Sentinel Open presented by Pilot

Fox Den CC, Knoxville, TN

buy tickets
Fox Den CC,
Knoxville, TN
Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Aug 27 00:00:00 UTC 2017 WinCo Foods Portland Open presented by Kraft-Heinz

Pumpkin Ridge GC - W. Hollow, North Plains, OR

buy tickets
Pumpkin Ridge GC - W. Hollow,
North Plains, OR
Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Sep 03 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Nationwide Children's Hospital Championship

OSU GC - Scarlet Course, Columbus, OH

buy tickets
OSU GC - Scarlet Course,
Columbus, OH
Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Sep 17 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Albertsons Boise Open presented by Kraft Nabisco

Hillcrest CC, Boise, ID

buy tickets
Hillcrest CC,
Boise, ID
Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Sep 24 00:00:00 UTC 2017 DAP Championship

Canterbury Golf Club, Beachwood, OH

buy tickets
Canterbury Golf Club,
Beachwood, OH
Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Oct 01 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Web.com Tour Championship

Atlantic Beach Country Club, Atlantic Beach, FL

buy tickets
Atlantic Beach Country Club,
Atlantic Beach, FL