2014 Schedule

Dates Tournament Network Defending champion Links
Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Feb 16 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Pacific Rubiales Colombia Championship Presented by Claro Pacific Rubiales Colombia Championship Presented by Claro
Bogota CC, Bogota, COL • Purse: $750,000
Alex Cejka
$135,000
Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Mar 09 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Chile Classic Chile Classic
Prince of Wales CC, Santiago, CHI • Purse: $650,000
Adam Hadwin
$117,000
Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Mar 16 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Brasil Champions Presented by HSBC Brasil Champions Presented by HSBC
Sao Paulo GC, Sao Paulo, BRA • Purse: $800,000
Jon Curran
$144,000
Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Mar 23 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Panama Claro Championship Panama Claro Championship
Panama GC, Panama City, PAN • Purse: $625,000
Carlos Ortiz
$112,500
Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Mar 30 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Chitimacha Louisiana Open Presented by NACHER Chitimacha Louisiana Open Presented by NACHER
Le Triomphe CC, Broussard, LA • Purse: $550,000
Kris Blanks
$99,000
Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Apr 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 El Bosque Mexico Championship El Bosque Mexico Championship
El Bosque GC, Leon, Guanajuato, MEX • Purse: $700,000
Carlos Ortiz
$126,000
Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Apr 27 00:00:00 UTC 2014 WNB Golf Classic WNB Golf Classic
Midland CC, Midland, TX • Purse: $600,000
Andrew Putnam
$108,000
Thu May 01 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu May 01 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun May 04 00:00:00 UTC 2014 South Georgia Classic presented by First State Bank and Trust Company South Georgia Classic presented by First State Bank and Trust Company
Kinderlou Forest GC, Valdosta, GA • Purse: $650,000
Blayne Barber
$117,000
Thu May 15 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu May 15 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun May 18 00:00:00 UTC 2014 BMW Charity Pro-Am Presented by SYNNEX Corporation BMW Charity Pro-Am Presented by SYNNEX Corporation
Thornblade Club, Greer, SC • Purse: $650,000
GOLF Max Homa
$117,000
Thu May 22 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu May 22 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun May 25 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Rex Hospital Open Rex Hospital Open
TPC Wakefield Plantation, Raleigh, NC • Purse: $625,000
Byron Smith
$112,500
Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jun 08 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Cleveland Open Cleveland Open
Lakewood Country Club, Westlake, OH • Purse: $600,000
GOLF Steven Alker
$108,000
Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jun 22 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Air Capital Classic presented by Aetna Air Capital Classic presented by Aetna
Crestview CC, Wichita, KS • Purse: $600,000
Sebastian Cappelen
$108,000
Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jun 29 00:00:00 UTC 2014 United Leasing Championship Presented by PTI United Leasing Championship Presented by PTI
Victoria National GC, Newburgh, IN • Purse: $600,000
GOLF Greg Owen
$108,000
Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jul 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Nova Scotia Open Nova Scotia Open
Ashburn Golf Club - New Course, Halifax, CAN • Purse: $650,000
GOLF Roger Sloan
$117,000
Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jul 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Utah Championship presented by Zions Bank Utah Championship presented by Zions Bank
Willow Creek CC, Sandy, UT • Purse: $625,000
GOLF Andres Gonzales
$112,500
Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jul 20 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Albertsons Boise Open presented by Kraft Nabisco Albertsons Boise Open presented by Kraft Nabisco
Hillcrest CC, Boise, ID • Purse: $800,000
GOLF Steve Wheatcroft
$144,000
Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Jul 27 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Midwest Classic Midwest Classic
Nicklaus GC at LionsGate, Overland Park, KS • Purse: $600,000
Zack Sucher
$108,000
Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Aug 03 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Stonebrae Classic Stonebrae Classic
TPC Stonebrae, Hayward, CA • Purse: $600,000
Tony Finau
$108,000
Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Aug 10 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Price Cutter Charity Championship presented by Dr Pepper Price Cutter Charity Championship presented by Dr Pepper
Highland Springs CC, Springfield, MO • Purse: $675,000
Cameron Percy
$121,500
Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Aug 17 00:00:00 UTC 2014 News Sentinel Open Presented by Pilot News Sentinel Open Presented by Pilot
Fox Den CC, Knoxville, TN • Purse: $550,000
Martin Piller
$99,000
Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Aug 24 00:00:00 UTC 2014 WinCo Foods Portland Open presented by Kraft WinCo Foods Portland Open presented by Kraft
Witch Hollow at Pumpkin Ridge, North Plains, OR • Purse: $800,000
GOLF Carlos Ortiz
$144,000
Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Aug 31 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Hotel Fitness Championship Hotel Fitness Championship
Sycamore Hills GC, Fort Wayne, IN • Purse: $1,000,000
GOLF Trevor Immelman
$180,000
Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Sep 07 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Chiquita Classic Chiquita Classic
River Run CC, Davidson, NC • Purse: $1,000,000
GOLF Andrew Svoboda
$180,000
Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Sep 14 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Nationwide Children's Hospital Championship Nationwide Children's Hospital Championship
Ohio State University GC, Columbus, OH • Purse: $1,000,000
GOLF Seung-Yul Noh
$180,000
Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Sep 21 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Web.com Tour Championship Web.com Tour Championship
TPC Sawgrass, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL • Purse: $1,000,000
GOLF Chesson Hadley
$180,000
Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Web.com Tour Q-School Web.com Tour Q-School
PGA National (Champion), Palm Beach Gardens, FL • Purse: $510,000
Zack Fischer
$25,000