It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Signature Moments: The McGladrey Classic

Watch Ben Crane's emotional win in 2011 and Tommy Gainey’s impressive victory in 2012.