It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Signature Moments: Travelers Championship

Watch David Frost's win, Greg Norman’s 1995 win, Notah Begay's first career victory, Phil Mickelson's 2nd win in Hartford, J.J. Henry's victory in 2006, and Hunter Mahan's dramatic win.