It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again

Signature Moment: Tampa Bay Championship

Watch John Huston win the inaugural event, Vijay Singh win for the 9th time in 2004, Mark Calcavecchia's 2007 victory, Retief Goosen’s 2009 win, and Luke Donald’s clutch win.