It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

2012 Winner: Phil Mickelson

This year Phil Mickelson made it a 9th straight years with a victory as he shot an impressive 8-under, 64 en-route to winning the AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am.