It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
The Tour Report

February 23 2013

2:20 PM

Quarterfinal times, opponents set

MARANA, Ariz. -- The quarterfinals of the World Golf Championships-Accenture Match Play Championship begins at 2:20 p.m. ET (12:20 p.m. MT) with Robert Garrigus facing Matt Kuchar.

Steve Stricker and Ian Poulter play in the next match, starting at 2:50 p.m. ET (12:50 p.m. MT) while the match between Graeme McDowell and Jason Day is set to tip off at 3:02 p.m. ET (1:02 p.m. MT)

Defending champion Hunter Mahan plays Webb Simpson in Saturday's final quarterfinal match at 3:20 p.m. ET (1:20 p.m. MT).

comments powered by Disqus