It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
The Tour Report

January 27 2013

8:05 PM

TV, Online, Radio coverage for Monday


The final round of the Farmers Insurance Open resumes on Monday from Torrey Pines at 2:10 p.m. ET (11:10 a.m. PT).

Golf fans will have a number of viewing options available, including both television and online platforms.

Golf Channel coverage will begin with a pregame show at 1:30 p.m. ET (10:30 a.m. PT) and continue until the CBS broadcast beings at 4 p.m. ET (1 p.m. PT).

There will also be live streaming coverage online at PGATOUR.COM when the final round resumes at 2:10 p.m. ET. Also, fans will be able to watch our LIVE@ online coverage here on PGATOUR.COM beginning at 2 p.m. ET.

Furthermore, SiriusXM PGA TOUR radio will have coverage from 2 to 5 p.m. ET.

Through seven holes of his final round, Tiger Woods holds a six-shot lead at 17 under on Brandt Snedeker and Nick Watney. Woods is going for his 75th PGA TOUR title.

Filed under:    
comments powered by Disqus