×

It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
The Tour Report
file

January 7 2013

11:39 AM

Monday's TV, radio times for Hyundai

Here are the TV and radio times for Monday's action at the Hyundai Tournament of Champions

TV: Golf Channel

3-4 p.m. ET (10-11 a.m. Hawaii time): Golf Central PreGame
4-11 p.m. ET (11 a.m.-6 p.m. Hawaii time): Live coverage of Hyundai Tournament of Champions
11-11:30 p.m. ET (6-6:30 p.m. Hawaii time): Golf Central
11:30 p.m.-6:30 a.m. ET (6:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m. Hawaii time): Replay coverage of Hyundai Tournament of Champions

Radio: SiriusXM PGA TOUR Radio

5-11 p.m. ET (11 a.m.-6 p.m. Hawaii time): Live coverage