It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
The Tour Report

February 6 2012

5:14 PM

Pebble Beach interview schedule

PGATOUR.COM will be streaming pre-tournament interviews from the media center at Pebble Beach. Here is the schedule: Tuesday, Feb. 7 D.A. Points -- 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET) Tiger Woods -- (approx.) 10:15 a.m. ET (1:15 p.m. ET) Wednesday, Feb. 8 Padraig Harrington -- 9 a.m. PT (12 p.m. ET) Spencer Levin -- 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET) Davis Love III -- 2 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET)
comments powered by Disqus