Photo Gallery

The Tour Report
file

January 22 2012

6:18 PM

Final tee time set for 3:10 p.m. ET

LA QUINTA -- Tee times for the fourth round of the Humana Challenge have just been released with the final group leaving the first tee at 12:10 p.m. PT (3:10 p.m. ET).

Mark Wilson, who leads at 21 under, will play with Zach Johnson and Robert Garrigus, both of whom are 18 under. The penultimate group consists of Ben Crane, John Mallinger and Brandt Snedeker, who birdied his last five holes on Sunday and final six total.

Tee times began at 10:10 a.m. PT (1:10 p.m. ET) and players are being sent off both tees in threesomes. Everyone who survived the cut will be playing on the host Palmer Course at PGA West.

Golf Channel has extended its coverage to accommodate the change. The broadcast will begin at 3 p.m. ET and run until 7 p.m., or until play concludes.

comments powered by Disqus