It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
The Tour Report

February 19 2011

12:18 AM

DiMarco disqualified

PACIFIC PALISADES, Calif. – Chris DiMarco has been disqualified for signing an incorrect scorecard.

DiMarco, who opened with a 70, shot a 77 in the second round but mistakenly signed for a 75. There was no rules violation involved.

In addition, Alex Cejka and Rocco Mediate have withdrawn. Cejka had played 11 holes in the second round and was 6 over for the day.

Mediate withdrew prior to the start of the second round and did not give a reason.

comments powered by Disqus