SCHEDULE: 2015-2016 Season

Dates Tournament Location  
Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Oct 16 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Safeway Open

Silverado Resort and Spa North, Napa, CA

buy tickets
Silverado Resort and Spa North,
Napa, CA
Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Oct 23 00:00:00 UTC 2016 CIMB Classic

TPC Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, MAS

buy tickets
TPC Kuala Lumpur,
Kuala Lumpur, MAS
Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Oct 30 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Sanderson Farms Championship

CC of Jackson, Jackson, MS

buy tickets
CC of Jackson,
Jackson, MS
Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Oct 30 00:00:00 UTC 2016 World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions

Sheshan International GC, Shanghai, CHN

buy tickets
Sheshan International GC,
Shanghai, CHN
Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Nov 06 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Shriners Hospitals for Children Open

TPC Summerlin, Las Vegas, NV

buy tickets
TPC Summerlin,
Las Vegas, NV
Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Nov 13 00:00:00 UTC 2016 OHL Classic at Mayakoba

El Camaleon GC, Playa del Carmen, Mex

buy tickets
El Camaleon GC,
Playa del Carmen, Mex
Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Nov 20 00:00:00 UTC 2016 The RSM Classic

Sea Island Resort (Seaside), Sea Island, GA

buy tickets
Sea Island Resort (Seaside),
Sea Island, GA
Thu Nov 24 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Nov 27 00:00:00 UTC 2016 ISPS HANDA World Cup of Golf

Kingston Heath Golf Club, Melbourne, AUS

buy tickets
Kingston Heath Golf Club,
Melbourne, AUS
Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sun Dec 04 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Hero World Challenge

Albany, New Providence, BAH

buy tickets
Albany,
New Providence, BAH
Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 UTC 2016 - Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 UTC 2016 Franklin Templeton Shootout

Tiburon GC, Naples, FL

Tiburon GC,
Naples, FL
Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jan 08 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Tournament of Champions

Plantation Course at Kapalua, Kapalua, Maui, HI

buy tickets
Plantation Course at Kapalua,
Kapalua, Maui, HI
Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jan 15 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Sony Open in Hawaii

Waialae CC, Honolulu, HI

buy tickets
Waialae CC,
Honolulu, HI
Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jan 22 00:00:00 UTC 2017 CareerBuilder Challenge

PGA WEST TPC Stadium Course, La Quinta, CA

buy tickets
PGA WEST TPC Stadium Course,
La Quinta, CA
Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jan 29 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Farmers Insurance Open

Torrey Pines GC (South), San Diego, CA

buy tickets
Torrey Pines GC (South),
San Diego, CA
Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Feb 05 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Waste Management Phoenix Open

TPC Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ

buy tickets
TPC Scottsdale,
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Feb 12 00:00:00 UTC 2017 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am

Pebble Beach GL, Pebble Beach, CA

buy tickets
Pebble Beach GL,
Pebble Beach, CA
Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Feb 19 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Genesis Open

Riviera CC, Pacific Palisades, CA

buy tickets
Riviera CC,
Pacific Palisades, CA
Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Feb 26 00:00:00 UTC 2017 The Honda Classic

PGA National (Champion), Palm Beach Gardens, FL

buy tickets
PGA National (Champion),
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Mar 05 00:00:00 UTC 2017 World Golf Championships-Mexico Championship

Club de Golf Chapultepec, Mexico City, MEX

buy tickets
Club de Golf Chapultepec,
Mexico City, MEX
Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Mar 12 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Valspar Championship

Innisbrook Resort (Copperhead), Palm Harbor, FL

buy tickets
Innisbrook Resort (Copperhead),
Palm Harbor, FL
Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Mar 19 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by Mastercard

Bay Hill Club & Lodge, Orlando, FL

buy tickets
Bay Hill Club & Lodge,
Orlando, FL
Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Mar 26 00:00:00 UTC 2017 World Golf Championships-Dell Technologies Match Play

Austin Country Club, Austin, TX

buy tickets
Austin Country Club,
Austin, TX
Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Mar 26 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Puerto Rico Open

Coco Beach Golf & CC, Rio Grande, PUR

buy tickets
Coco Beach Golf & CC,
Rio Grande, PUR
Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Apr 02 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Shell Houston Open

GC of Houston, Humble, TX

buy tickets
GC of Houston,
Humble, TX
Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Apr 09 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Masters Tournament

Augusta National GC, Augusta, GA

Augusta National GC,
Augusta, GA
Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Apr 16 00:00:00 UTC 2017 RBC Heritage

Harbour Town GL, Hilton Head, SC

buy tickets
Harbour Town GL,
Hilton Head, SC
Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Apr 23 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Valero Texas Open

TPC San Antonio - AT&T Oaks, San Antonio, TX

buy tickets
TPC San Antonio - AT&T Oaks,
San Antonio, TX
Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Apr 30 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Zurich Classic of New Orleans

TPC Louisiana, Avondale, LA

buy tickets
TPC Louisiana,
Avondale, LA
Thu May 04 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun May 07 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Wells Fargo Championship

Eagle Point Golf Club, Wilmington, NC

buy tickets
Eagle Point Golf Club,
Wilmington, NC
Thu May 11 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun May 14 00:00:00 UTC 2017 THE PLAYERS Championship

TPC Sawgrass, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

buy tickets
TPC Sawgrass,
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Thu May 18 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun May 21 00:00:00 UTC 2017 AT&T Byron Nelson

TPC Four Seasons Resort, Irving, TX

buy tickets
TPC Four Seasons Resort,
Irving, TX
Thu May 25 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun May 28 00:00:00 UTC 2017 DEAN & DELUCA Invitational

Colonial CC, Fort Worth, TX

buy tickets
Colonial CC,
Fort Worth, TX
Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jun 04 00:00:00 UTC 2017 the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide

Muirfield Village GC, Dublin, OH

buy tickets
Muirfield Village GC,
Dublin, OH
Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jun 11 00:00:00 UTC 2017 FedEx St. Jude Classic

TPC Southwind, Memphis, TN

buy tickets
TPC Southwind,
Memphis, TN
Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jun 18 00:00:00 UTC 2017 U.S. Open

Erin Hills, Erin, WI

Erin Hills,
Erin, WI
Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 UTC 2017 CVS Health Charity Classic

Rhode Island CC, Barrington, RI

Rhode Island CC,
Barrington, RI
Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jun 25 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Travelers Championship

TPC River Highlands, Cromwell, CT

buy tickets
TPC River Highlands,
Cromwell, CT
Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 02 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Quicken Loans National

TPC Potomac at Avenel Farm, Potomac, MD

buy tickets
TPC Potomac at Avenel Farm,
Potomac, MD
Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 09 00:00:00 UTC 2017 The Greenbrier Classic

The Old White TPC, White Sulphur Springs, WV

buy tickets
The Old White TPC,
White Sulphur Springs, WV
Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 16 00:00:00 UTC 2017 John Deere Classic

TPC Deere Run, Silvis, IL

buy tickets
TPC Deere Run,
Silvis, IL
Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 23 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Barbasol Championship

RTJ Trail (Grand National), Auburn/Opelika, AL

buy tickets
RTJ Trail (Grand National),
Auburn/Opelika, AL
Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 23 00:00:00 UTC 2017 The Open Championship

Royal Birkdale GC, Southport, ENG

Royal Birkdale GC,
Southport, ENG
Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 30 00:00:00 UTC 2017 RBC Canadian Open

Glen Abbey GC, Oakville,Ontario, Can

buy tickets
Glen Abbey GC,
Oakville,Ontario, Can
Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Barracuda Championship

Montreux G&CC, Reno, NV

buy tickets
Montreux G&CC,
Reno, NV
Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2017 World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational

Firestone CC (South), Akron, OH

buy tickets
Firestone CC (South),
Akron, OH
Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Aug 13 00:00:00 UTC 2017 PGA Championship

Quail Hollow Club, Charlotte, NC

Quail Hollow Club,
Charlotte, NC
Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Aug 20 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Wyndham Championship

Sedgefield CC, Greensboro, NC

buy tickets
Sedgefield CC,
Greensboro, NC
Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Aug 27 00:00:00 UTC 2017 THE NORTHERN TRUST

Glen Oaks Club, Old Westbury, NY

buy tickets
Glen Oaks Club,
Old Westbury, NY
Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Mon Sep 04 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Dell Technologies Championship

TPC Boston, Norton, MA

buy tickets
TPC Boston,
Norton, MA
Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Sep 17 00:00:00 UTC 2017 BMW Championship

Conway Farms GC, Lake Forest, IL

buy tickets
Conway Farms GC,
Lake Forest, IL
Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Sep 24 00:00:00 UTC 2017 TOUR Championship

East Lake GC, Atlanta, GA

buy tickets
East Lake GC,
Atlanta, GA
Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Oct 01 00:00:00 UTC 2017 The Presidents Cup

Liberty National GC, Jersey City, NJ

buy tickets
Liberty National GC,
Jersey City, NJ