Photo Gallery

Schedule

Schedule: January 8-12, 2015

Detail Image

Gate Information - Tentative Schedule

Thursday, Jan. 8

- Gate times: 7am - Pro-Am

- Tee times: 7am - 8:20am / 11am - 12:10pm - Pro-Am

Friday, Jan. 9

- Gates times: 9am - First Round

- Tee times: 10:10am - 12:50pm

Saturday, Jan. 10

- Gates times: 7am - Second Round

- Tee times: 7:10am - 9:50am

Sunday, Jan. 11

- Gates times: 9am - Third Round

- Tee times: 9:50am - 12:50pm

Monday, Jan. 12

- Gates times: 8am - Final Round

- Tee times: 8:10am - 10:50am

Television Times - subject to change

Friday, Jan. 9

- 11:30am - 5pm (HST) / 4:30pm - 10pm (EST) GOLF

Saturday, Jan. 10

- 8am - 2pm (HST) / 1pm - 7pm (EST) GOLF

Sunday, Jan. 11

- 9:30am - 4:30pm (HST) / 2:30pm - 9:30pm (EST) GOLF

Monday, Jan. 12

- 11am - 3pm (HST) / 4pm - 8pm (EST) GOLF




Special Events and Information

Aloha Kick-Off Ceremony - Friday, January 9:30am approximate time 0 Hawaiian Blessing by Clifford Naeole

A traditional Hawaiian blessing will take place followed by Hawaiian entertainment.

Free Public Parking and Shuttles
Free public parking and shuttles at Honua Kai Resort in Kaanapali
> First shuttle departs Honua Kai 15 minutes prior to gate times and runs continuously throughout the day


Free shuttle from Whaler's Village:
> Free shuttle from Whaler's Village on Sunday, January 11 (every half hour starting at 9am) and Monday, January 12 (every half hour starting at 8am) to take you to The Plantation Course.

Click for parking map

For more information, please contact:

Nancy Cross
Tournament Director
Phone (808) 665-9160
Email nancycross@pgatourhq.com