It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
    • Inside the field: Wyndham Championship

    • Patrick Reed is the defending champion at Wyndham. (David Cannon/Getty Images)Patrick Reed is the defending champion at Wyndham. (David Cannon/Getty Images)

    View the complete field list

    Field information below as of Aug. 12, 2014

    Players in the field
    Patrick Reed
    Brandt Snedeker
    PGA TOUR winners
    Webb Simpson
    Davis Love III
    Major winners
    Arjun Atwal
    Rocco Mediate
    World Golf Championships winners
    Carl Pettersson
    View the complete list
    of past champions


    Duval, David
    Molder, Bryce
    Matteson, Troy
    Thompson, Nicholas
    Castro, Roberto
    Hadley, Chesson
    Hoffmann, Morgan
    Howell III, Charles
    Tway, Kevin
    Van Pelt, Bo
    Loar, Edward
    Imada, Ryuji
    Bolli, Justin
    Kisner, Kevin
    Swafford, Hudson
    Harman, Brian
    Cauley, Bud
    Pride, Dicky
    Wyatt, Bobby
    Thompson, Michael

    Fred Couples
    Matteo Manassero


    20 countries represented at the Wyndham Championship
    Argentina 2 Mexico 1
    Australia 6 New Zealand 1
    Canada 2 Scotland 2
    Colombia 1 South Africa 6
    England 3 South Korea 3
    Germany 1 Spain 2
    India 1 Sweden 6
    Ireland 1 United States 111
    Italy 2 Venezuela 1
    Japan 3 Zimbabwe 1


    Winner - PGA/U.S. Open Championship
    Lucas Glover
    Webb Simpson
    Y.E. Yang
    Winner - THE PLAYERS Championship
    Tim Clark
    Winner - Open Championship (since 1990)
    Ernie Els
    Winner - TOUR Championship
    Bill Haas
    Brandt Snedeker
    Winner - World Golf Championship Event
    Patrick Reed
    Nick Watney
    Tournament Winner in Past Two Seasons
    Sang-Moon Bae
    Charlie Beljan
    Steven Bowditch
    Scott Brown
    Ben Curtis
    Ken Duke
    Derek Ernst
    Tommy Gainey
    Brian Gay
    Chesson Hadley
    Brian Harman
    J.J. Henry
    Billy Horschel
    John Huh
    Martin Laird
    Hideki Matsuyama
    John Merrick
    Carl Pettersson
    Scott Piercy
    D.A. Points
    Scott Stallings
    Kyle Stanley
    Michael Thompson
    Johnson Wagner
    Boo Weekley
    Mark Wilson
    Career Money Exemption
    Robert Allenby
    Mike Weir
    Sponsors Exemptions - Web.com Tour Finals
    Rafael Cabrera Bello
    Robert Karlsson
    Sponsors Exemptions - Members not otherwise exempt
    Rocco Mediate
    Joe Ogilvie
    Sponsors Exemptions - Unrestricted
    Matteo Manassero
    Patrick Rodgers
    Richard Sterne
    Bobby Wyatt
    Commissioner Exemption - 2 Foreign Players
    Stephen Gallacher
    PGA Section Champion\Player of the Year
    Kelly Mitchum
    Open Qualifying
    Will Collins
    Jesse Hutchins
    Sam Love
    Armando Villarreal
    Past Champion of Respective Event
    Arjun Atwal
    Life Member
    Davis Love III
    Top 125 on Prior Season's FedExCup Points List
    Roberto Castro
    Brendon de Jonge
    Charles Howell III
    Brian Davis
    Nicholas Thompson
    Bryce Molder
    Freddie Jacobson
    David Lingmerth
    Josh Teater
    John Rollins
    Camilo Villegas
    Martin Flores
    Bo Van Pelt
    Luke Guthrie
    Robert Garrigus
    Brian Stuard
    Stuart Appleby
    Richard H Lee
    Greg Chalmers
    Pat Perez
    William McGirt
    Aaron Baddeley
    James Driscoll
    Jeff Overton
    James Hahn
    Jeff Maggert
    Justin Hicks
    Morgan Hoffmann
    Dong-hwan Lee
    Andres Romero
    Scott Langley
    Charlie Wi
    Top 125 on Prior Season's Official Money List thru Wyndham
    Padraig Harrington
    David Toms
    Peter Hanson
    Top 125 (Prior Season Nonmember)
    Gonzalo Fdez-Castano
    Major Medical Extension
    Retief Goosen
    Jonathan Byrd
    Jhonattan Vegas
    Shawn Stefani
    Leading Money Winner from Web.com Tour & Web.com Tour Finals
    Michael Putnam
    John Peterson
    Top 10 and Ties from the Previous Event
    Jason Allred
    Ricky Barnes
    Top Finishers from Web.com Tour Prior Season (reordered)
    Will MacKenzie
    Ryo Ishikawa
    Billy Hurley III
    Andrew Svoboda
    Troy Merritt
    Danny Lee
    Kevin Kisner
    Brice Garnett
    Bud Cauley
    Tyrone Van Aswegen
    Jim Renner
    Trevor Immelman
    Andrew Loupe
    Hudson Swafford
    Chad Collins
    Heath Slocum
    Wes Roach
    Will Wilcox
    Sean O'Hair
    Brad Fritsch
    Troy Matteson
    Peter Malnati
    Kevin Tway
    Jamie Lovemark
    Jim Herman
    Joe Durant
    Bronson La'Cassie
    Miguel Angel Carballo
    Alex Prugh
    Kevin Foley
    Patrick Cantlay
    Edward Loar
    Daniel Chopra
    Matt Bettencourt
    Alex Aragon
    Neal Lancaster
    126-150 on Prior Season's FEC Points List
    Robert Streb
    Chad Campbell
    Dicky Pride
    Doug LaBelle II
    Justin Bolli
    Non-Exempt, Major Medical Extension
    Steve Marino
    Tim Herron
    Gary Christian
    Reorder Category - Cat. 31 thru 35
    Brooks Koepka
    Paul Casey
    Francesco Molinari
    Ryuji Imada
    David Duval
    Eric Axley
    Cameron Beckman
    John Daly
    Tim Petrovic
    Fred Couples
    Glen Day
    Alex Cejka
    Len Mattiace
    Marc Turnesa
    Lee Janzen
  • together